Upcoming Events

No events available.

Past events

Tue, September 19, 2017 CAPS-AC SEPTEMBER WINE TASTING
Wed, July 19, 2017 CAPS-AC TASTING : WINES OF SOUTH AFRICA WITH TOMAS WEBB
Tue, June 20, 2017 CAPS-AC TASTING : OYSTERS & TIDAL BAY WINES AT SHUCK SEAFOOD & OYSTER BAR
Sun, June 11, 2017 VOLCANIC WINE MASTER TASTING WITH JOHN SZABO, MS
Thu, June 01, 2017 Burgundian Terroir with Albert Bichot
Tue, May 16, 2017 CAPS-AC PRESENTS LA NUIT EN ROSE´ HALIFAX TASTING
Sat, April 29, 2017 DISCOVER BRUNELLO
Tue, April 18, 2017 Wines With A Conscience
Sun, April 09, 2017 Gala Dinner & Graduation
Sun, April 09, 2017 Languedoc & Provence Master Class
Fri, April 07, 2017 Chablis Master Tasting
Tue, February 21, 2017 Winter Heartbreak
Tue, December 13, 2016 CAPS-AC TUESDAY, DECEMBER 13TH/2016 HOLIDAY GATHERING
Tue, November 15, 2016 CAPS-AC TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 15TH/2016 TASTING
Tue, October 18, 2016 CAPS TASTING, TUESDAY, OCTOBER 18TH/2016
Thu, October 06, 2016 Lion & Bright RESTAURANT POP-UP
Tue, August 16, 2016 CAPS-AC EXCLUSIVE CELLAR TASTING
Thu, August 11, 2016 Let’s Drink a little, Canada!
Tue, July 19, 2016 CAPS-AC JULY 19TH/2016 TASTING
Tue, June 21, 2016 CAPS-AC MONTHLY TASTING
Sun, May 08, 2016 CAPSAC AGM Master Class
Sat, May 07, 2016 CAPSAC AGM Gala Dinner
Sun, April 03, 2016 Wine Dinner
Tue, March 22, 2016 March Tasting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software